International Boomerang Throwers

International Throwers Address Phone E-mail & Web Address
Ted Bailey P.O. Box 6076, Ann Arbor,
MI 48106, USA
+1 734 971 2970
Fax: +1 734 761 3632
tbailey@ic.net
http://ic.net/~tbailey/
Gary Broadbend 3204 38th St NW Canton,
Ohio, USA 44718-2908
+1 330 492 7264 broadboom@juno.com
Gary M Broadbend 3204 38th St NW Canton,
Ohio, USA 44718-2908
+1 330 492 7264 broadboomjr@juno.com
Aaron Burke     albalb@earthlink.net
Jay Butters Garmon View, School Hill, Trefriw,
Wales, LL27 0NJ, UK
+44 (0) 1492 641 009 garmonview@aol.coom
Edward Cadman     bbs@rangsoc.demon.co.uk
Tom Conally     conally@netpath.net
Julian and Melissa Cruikshank     melly.julio@virgin.net
Andy and Jo Furniss     ajFurniss@btinternet.com
Betsylew Miale-Gix/William Gix 3351 236th St. SW, Brier,
WA 98036-8421 USA
  BMGBOOMS-SHOWDOGWG@
postoffice.worldnet.att.net
Lorenz Gubler     lorenz.gubler@gmx.net
Rusty Harding     rustyrangs@juno.com
Mark Harris     mark@mvharris.freeserve.co.uk
Rich Harrison 1806 N 3rd St. Ste E Monroe,
LA 71201, USA
+1 (318) 325-8157
fax: +1 (318) 329-1095
bmanrich@iamerica.net
Clive A Herrod     caherrod@compuserve.com
Tibor Horvath     s9191022@access.unizh.ch
Zoran Jarnovic     Zoran.Jarnovic@Uni-Lj.si
Stu & Kay & Boomie Jones 195 East 5th St. #605, St. Paul
MN 55101, USA
+1 651-228-1393 circlestixstuk@webtv.net
Dennis Joyce 8514 Carl Valentine Circle, Knoxville,
Tennesee 37931, USA
+1 865 692 1899 d1boom@webtv.net
Casey Larrance     seafatboyrun@rocketmail.com
Martin Laslett 6 All Saints Road, Kingsheath,
Birmingham, B14 7LL, UK
+44 (0) 121 443 4783 debandmart@btinternet.com
Mark Lisney 30 Warton Road,
Basingstoke, PG21 2HL, UK
+44 (0) 1256 464 395  
Ed ter Laare     Ed@etlaare.demon.nl
Jim Millar 17 Mark House, Wake Green Road,
Birmingham, UK
+44 (0) 121 442 2469 Jimmymilla@aol.com
Heikki Niskanen Finland   hniskane@takila.uku.fi
Jorma Niskanen Finland   jorma.niskanen@dlc.fi
Harri Pietila Finland   hpietila@astro.utu.fi
Stephané Marguerite Montreal, Canada (514) 597-1333 walla-b@supernet.ca
Jonas Romblad     rdj@ffa.se
Ben Ruhe Boston   septimus@tgic.net
Michael Siems     michael@bkt.de
Sean Slade 1b Furlong Street, Arnold,
Nottingham, NG5 7AA, UK
+44 (0) 115 955 3591  
Zdravko Slabnik     Zdravko.Slabnik@guest.arnes.si
Steve and Lynn Smyth     steven.smyth2@virgin.net
Chris Spencer Killadreenan House, Newcastle, Greystones,
Co. Wicklow, Ireland
+353 (0) 1 2819 220 c_spencer@hotmail.com
Caroline Somers 4 Giage Street #3, Beunty MA +1 978-922-4168 carolinesomers@yahoo.com
Lance Trickey 4 Giage Street #3, Beunty MA +1 978-922-4168 tricky@shore.net
Wahlberg, Ola Sofiehöjdsvägen 2B,
441 43 Alingsås, Sweden
  ola.wahlberg@swipnet.se
Willie Watts Long Lane Farm, Combe Martin,
Devon, EX34 0PA, UK
+44 (0) 1271883807 willwatts@watts.freeserve.co.uk
Lawrence West UK lorrywest@hotmail.com